关于我们

提供360°全方位服务
透过参与洞察所需

使命

为优秀的员工提供优质工作,并以使客户过程体验感为满意作为理念。 反过来,这也将为我们带来更多的合作,无论是通过客户的推荐还是为该客户做进一步的工作。

我们了解每个客户都是不同的,有些希望尽可能多地参与其中,有些让我们带头。 所以,我们的工作室始终开放,可以安排面对面的会议,也可以在方便的地点开会或通过电子邮件和电话进行交流。 目的是为了让是客户始终了解我们的流程并通过每个项目获取最新消息。 同时,我们会在项目的每一个小阶段与客户进行沟通签约,以免出现错误。

我们认为重要的是关心您的团队,并确保他们每个人享受与其他人共度的时间。 并且让他们离开办公桌,花时间和彼此在一起,这样更有助于团体团结。 毕竟组建一个团队费时费力,照顾每一个人都是必要的。

我们认为工作室环境和现场氛围有助于培养一个人。 因此,我们希望全年提供精选的名额,以吸引那些希望在新加坡的数字代理商中学习和发展技能的杰出候选人。 在我们看来,工作经验与学历一样重要。 因为您只能在工作室学习某些技能,而在这其中必须要有积极持续的客户参与。

让我们一起创造美好。

管理团队

我们与想成为其行业榜样的坚定品牌合作。 因为他们雄心勃勃,不仅希望赶上自己的竞争对手,还希望发挥必要的影响力来设定新的行业标准。


陈家杰

创始人及任事股东,创意


强打市场: 新加坡,中国大陆,中国香港,东南亚地区

约书雅 (Joshua)

任事股东, 市场营销战略


强打市场: 澳大利亚,新西兰,英国,德国,荷兰,美国

创新协作

我们是为新加坡和中国客户服务的一家网页设计公司,致力于关心,理解,为彼此建立良好的关系。我们拥有丰富的工作经验,在赢得荣誉的同时充满着快乐。

我们的市场调研过程,创造力以及技术专长使我们成为了一个有价值的合作伙伴,而不仅仅是一个自媒体工作室供应商。 我们致力于为客户留下好的印象!

WHO WE ARE

CORPORATE IS NOTHING
WITHOUT PEOPLE

OUR MISSION

We produce good work for good people, and with the idea that the client will be happy throughout the full process. This in return will bring more work our way, whether that's via recommendation or further work for that client.

We understand that every client is different, some want to be involved as much as possible - some stand back and let us take the lead. Our studio is always open to arrange face to face meetings, meeting at a convenient location for them, or communicating via email and phone. The main point is that the client always understand our process and gets updates through each project. We consistently engage with the client to sign off in small stages so that the project never goes down the wrong path.

We think it's very important to look after your team and make sure they enjoy their time with other individuals. Moving away from our desk and spending time with each other helps us all bond. We have spent a lot of time recruiting in certain individuals and it's important we look after them.

We feel that a studio environment, a live atmosphere helps develop that individual. We like to offer select places throughout the year to standout candidates who are looking to learn and develop their skills in a digital agency in Singapore. Work Experience is just as important as University in our eyes. You can only learn certain skills within a studio environment and surrounded by active briefs and constant client engagement.

Let's make something great together.

Multiple Personalities

Making visitors feel welcome, comfortable and at ease in our company is hugely important. Whether a client meets us in our studio, in a restaurant, at their offices, or in a coffee shop... we want that client to understand Phenomenon and our ethos, our approach and exactly what we can offer them and their business.


Jess Chen

VP, Client Care


Specialised markets: Hong Kong, Singapore, China, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia

Joshua McKenzie

VP, Strategy


Specialised markets: Australia, New Zealand, UK, Germany, Netherlands, USA

We work with start-up businesses through to global organisations

We are an Award-Winning Web Design Agency based in Singapore and China who specialise in Website Design, Web Development, eCommerce and Organic SEO. With over a decade of experience, Phenomenon is an energetic, fresh and vibrant team offering creative talent, industry knowledge and extremely high standards.

We work with Sole Traders and ambitious Start-Up Businesses through to large global organisations such as Hitachi, Mitsubishi and Tourism Australia so we can tailor our services to suit your needs. Our preferred content management system of choice is Wordpress CMS.